Mobili versija

Kontaktai

CV-Online LT, UAB

Kaart Švitrigailos g. 11B,
LT-03228, Vilnius
info@cvonline.lt
Tel.: +370 5 271 51 55
Faks.: +370 5 271 51 54
Įm. kodas 211698170
AB Swedbank LT837300010000065686

Pardavimai

Beata Jonaitė

Beata Jonaitė
Pardavimų vadovė
beata@cvonline.lt
+370 5 210 21 38,
+370 618 620 62

Ieva Kasnauskaitė
Vyr. pardavimų vadybininkė
ieva@cvonline.lt
+370 5 279 0594,
+370 648 080 83

Diana Adlytė

Diana Adlytė
Pardavimų vadybininkė
diana@cvonline.lt
+370 5 272 19 23,
+370 698 102 18,

Zita Sipavičienė
Pardavimų vadybininkė
zita@cvonline.lt
+370 5 210 21 40,
+370 614 449 66

Oksana Mikulskaitė
Pardavimų vadybininkė
oksana@cvonline.lt
+370 620 373 72

Vita Šiaulienė
Pardavimų vadybininkė
vita@cvonline.lt
+370 5 272 79 22
+370 612 137 77

Rūta Valėnaitė
Pardavimų vadybininkė
ruta@cvonline.lt
+370 5 205 95 06,
+370 609 728 88

Vaidas Devindonis
Pardavimų vadybininkas
vaidas@cvonline.lt
+370 5 275 88 38,
+370 679 969 45

Atrankos

Lina Mikolaitienė

Lina Mikolaitienė
Personalo projektų vadovė
lina@cvonline.lt
+370 620 373 77

Kristina Gintalienė
Personalo projektų vadovė
kristina@cvonline.lt
+370 620 777 02

Jovita Veinšreider
Personalo projektų vadovė
jovita@cvonline.lt
+370 675 16515

Klientų aptarnavimas ir administravimas

Justė Bakšytė

Justė Bakšytė
Biuro vadovė
juste@cvonline.lt
+370 5 271 51 55

Nijolė Gasionytė

Nijolė Gasionytė
Duomenų bazės administratorė
nijole@cvonline.lt
+370 5 273 31 05
+370 620 373 75

Valdymas

Agu Vahur

Agu Vahur
Valdybos narys
agu@cvonline.com

Danguolė Augustinienė

Danguolė Augustinienė
Vadovė
danguole@cvonline.lt

Rita Karavaitienė

Rita Karavaitienė
Marketingo vadovė
rita@cvonline.lt
+370 5 271 51 55,
+370 620 373 35