Open mobile version

Contacts

CV-Online LT, UAB

Kaart Švitrigailos g. 11B,
LT-03228, Vilnius
info@cvonline.lt
Tel.: +370 5 271 51 55
Faks.: +370 5 271 51 54
Reg. code 211698170
AB Swedbank LT837300010000065686

Sales

Beata Jonaitė

Beata Jonaitė
Sales manager
beata@cvonline.lt
+370 5 210 21 38,
+370 618 62062

Ieva Kasnauskaitė
Key account manager
ieva@cvonline.lt
+370 5 279 0594,
+370 648 08083

Diana Adlytė

Diana Adlytė
Account manager
diana@cvonline.lt
+370 5 272 19 23,
+370 698 10218,

Aivaras Baublys
Account manager
aivaras@cvonline.lt
+370 606 376 77

Oksana Mikulskaitė
Account manager
oksana@cvonline.lt
+370 620 37372

Vita Šiaulienė
Account manager
vita@cvonline.lt
+370 5 272 79 22,
+370 612 137 77

Rūta Valėnaitė
Account manager
ruta@cvonline.lt
+370 5 205 95 06,
+370 609 728 88

Vaidas Devindonis
Account manager
vaidas@cvonline.lt
+370 5 275 88 38,
+370 679 969 45

Recruitment

Lina Mikolaitienė

Lina Mikolaitienė
HR project manager
lina@cvonline.lt
+370 620 37377

Kristina Gintalienė
HR project manager
kristina@cvonline.lt
+370 620 77702

Jovita Veinšreider
HR project manager
jovita@cvonline.lt
+370 675 16515

Client support and administration

Nijolė Gasionytė

Nijolė Gasionytė
Database administrator
nijole@cvonline.lt
+370 5 273 31 05
+370 620 37375

Justė Bakšytė

Justė Bakšytė
Office manager
juste@cvonline.lt
+370 5 271 51 55

Management

Agu Vahur

Agu Vahur
Member of board
agu@cvonline.com

Danguolė Augustinienė

Danguolė Augustinienė
Business manager
danguole@cvonline.lt
+370 5 271 51 55

Rita Karavaitienė

Rita Karavaitienė
Marketing manager
rita@cvonline.lt
+370 5 271 51 55,
+370 620 37335